Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Black Swamp Spinners Guild Market Day & Fiber Fair

Home
2018 Vendors!
Maps and Directions

2018 Vendors!

AJ Alpaca & Fiber Products
Holly, MI
Annette Taylor
ajalpaca@yahoo.com
ajalpacafarm.com

BadAmy Knits -
Toledo, Ohio -
Amy Duvendack -
www.badamyknits.com

Behind the Pines
Perrysburg, Ohio
Bobbie Aspacher
baspacher@yahoo.com

Bitter Buffalo Fiberworks
Perrysburg, Ohio
Sara Box

Briar Rose Fibers
Caledonia, Michigan
Chris Roosien

*

Buckeye Knits & Crafts
Bellevue, Ohio
Robert Loconsole
rfl@cros.net

Critterville Woolery
Hudson, Michigan
Jan VandenHout

critrvil@yahoo.com

Extras by Maams
Ruth Neal
rneal@yahoo.com

Fiber Smith Farm
Grand Rapids, Ohio
Rhonda Mokri
drmokri@windstream.net

Five Points Studio
Perrysburg, Ohio
Susan Cayton

Fourwinds Weaving
Ashville, Ohio
Shirley Hamler
fourwindsweaving@gmail.com

Hearthside Soaps & Sundries
Columbus, Ohio
Cheryl Blazek

Icemelon's Stash
www.icemelonsstash.com
Danna@Icemelonsstash.com

Imaginary Alpaca Ranch
Gibsonburg, Ohio
Bonnie VanMeter        
www.imaginaryalpaca.com
vanalpaca@hotmail.com

Land of Legends Alpacas
Newark, Ohio
lolaalpacashop.com
landoflegends@windstream.net

Lavender Fleece
Midland, Michigan
Laurie Ball-Gisch

*

Lofty Pines Alpacas & Llamas
Color Dancers
Lindsey, Ohio
Deb Yeagle

*

Maple Row Stock & Wool
Sherwood, Michigan
Deb Cline

Midwest Fiber Company
Perrysville, Ohio
Lee Ann King

 
 
To be added to the Vendor waiting list, please contact Tina Stellhorn at BSSG001@yahoo.com
 
 

*

Ed the Wheel Healer -
Oberlin, Ohio -
Ed Rowe -
erowe132@aol.com

River's Edge Fiber Arts
Grand Ledge, Michigan
Carol Larsen

Riverside Farm
Pemberville, Ohio
Ed Hammett

Shady Lane Farm -
Mount Gilead, Ohio -
Jean & John McClintock -
shadylanealpacas.com

Shepherd's Custom Woodworking
North Fairfield, Ohio
David Shepherd
david@shepherdscustomwoodworking.com

Spinning Moon Farm
Blissfield, Michigan
Edie Bowles

Spruce Ridge Studios, LLC
Howell, Michigan
Kris Miller
kris@spruceridgestudios.com

Sunny Meade Alpacas
Swanton, Ohio
Julie Verhelst
sunnymeadealpacas.com
sunnymeade@windstream.com

The Broken Spinning Wheel & The Llama/Alpaca Store

The Fifth Stitch
Defiance, Ohio
alelupp@defnet.com
www.fifthstitch.com

The Yarn Shop -
Columbus, Ohio -
Joyce Lewis -
www.yarnshoponline.com
yarnscols@aol.com

Toledo Area Weaver's Guild -
Toledo, Ohio -
Shelly Hopson, President-
coeast@buckeye-express.com

Twisted Stitches/Keep Stampin'-
Beverly Hills, Michigan -
Maureen Kneisel -
twistedstitches.mi@gmail.com

Washtenaw Wool Co. -
Ann Arbor, Michigan -
Carol Ullman, Heather Sauntry & Michelle Fleming -
washtenawwool@gmail.com

**

Westrick Weavers -
Oregon, Ohio -
Art Westrick -
westrick@buckeye-express.com

White Creek Wool
Deford, Michigan
Sue Baughman
ewesfine@hotmail.com

Winding Creek Alpacas/Llamas -
Defiance, Ohio -
Tina Stellhorn -
www.theknittingllama.com
llamaluv1@yahoo.com

Wooly Wood Crafts -
Wilmington, Ohio -
Michelle Brown -
jmkbrown1988@gmail.com

Yarn, Thread & Paper Designs -
Toledo, Ohio -
Jeanne Swartz -
tatter24@yahoo.com

Yarnbyrds LLC
Gahanna, Ohio
Robin Richey
yarnbyrds@outlook.com
www.yarnbyrds.com

Zeilinger Wool Co.
Frankenmuth,Michigan
Kathy Zeilinger
info@zwool.com